Holidays

Thank you for being part of Kids Unlimited Services, Inc.  If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call our office between the hours of 7am and 4:30pm or email us anytime at jessica@kidsus.com.

2019-2020 Approved Closure Schedule

Thursday,  July 4, 2019– Independence Day

*Friday, July 5, 2019– Professional Development Day

***Friday, August 30, 2019– EEC Essential Training Modules

Monday, Sept. 2, 2019-Labor Day

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019-Columbus Day

**Monday, Nov. 11, 2019-Veterans Day –QRIS Professional Development Day

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019-Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019-Day After Thanksgiving

*Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019-Professional Development Day

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019-Christmas Day

**Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019-  QRIS Professional Development Day

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020-New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 20, 2020-Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020-President’s Day

Friday, April 10, 2020-Good Friday

Monday, April 20, 2020-Patriots Day

Monday, May 25, 2020-Memorial Day
*Professional Development Days are on the Educators Own, an online or through the mail course of minimum
of 2 hours on topic of choice.
**QRIS Prof. Dev. Day must be a 5 hour training or .5CEUs